Taco Salad and Other Random Stuff

Made my own taco seasoning tonight.  It turned out pretty good, but it was a little dry.  Definitely something I will make again.  The rest of the day was a wash as for as diet goes.  Four Honey Oat Eggo waffles with crappy butter and Mrs Buttersworth syrup.  Panera for lunch.  Turkey BLT with gorgonzola, broccoli cheddar soup, with baguette.

I did sneak in a workout today. The Nerd Fitness Beginner Bodyweight Workout has been a great starting point.  I’m already having to increase my number of reps.  I’m missing my favorite workout though and that’s Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.

I’m still trying to figure out what I want to do with this blog so be prepared for me to change directions quickly and probably more than once.  

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

